Scientific staff

Human Genetics

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

H[to top]
Dr. rer. nat. Michel Hadjihannas
e-mail: michel.hadjihannas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. univ. Moritz Hebebrand
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
business card
Dr. med. Juliane Hoyer
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: juliane.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
K[to top]
Dr. Philipp Kirchner
phone: +49 9131 85-26101
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: philipp.kirchner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
P[to top]
PD Dr. rer. nat. Francesca Pasutto
phone: +49 9131 85-22055
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: francesca.pasutto@uk-erlangen.de
business card
S[to top]
Sarah Schuhmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: sarah.schuhmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
U[to top]
Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Uebe
phone: +49 9131 85-26101
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: steffen.uebe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
V[to top]
Dr. Georgia Vasileiou
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: georgia.vasileiou@uk-erlangne.de
business card
W[to top]
Dr. med. Antje Wiesener
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: antje.wiesener@uk-erlangen.de
business card