Doktoranden

Humangenetik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

B[nach oben]
Christian Büttner M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: christian.buettner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
F[nach oben]
Anna Fliedner M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
E-Mail: anna.fliedner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Stefan Haskamp M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: stefan.haskamp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nadine Hauer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: nadine.hauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Kristin Keßler M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: kristin.kessler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Enrico Konrad M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-26028
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: enrico.konrad@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Sabine Löhr M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22315
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: sabine.loehr@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sören Lukassen M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22067
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: soeren.lukassen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
M[nach oben]
Carina Mayer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-26028
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: carina.mayer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Jonas Straub M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: jonas.straub@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung