Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Humangenetik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

H[nach oben]
Dr. med. univ. Moritz Hebebrand
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Katalin Hetzelt
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: katalin.hetzelt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Juliane Hoyer
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: juliane.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Dr. Philipp Kirchner
Telefon: 09131 85-26101
E-Mail: philipp.kirchner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
P[nach oben]
PD Dr. rer. nat. Francesca Pasutto
Telefon: 09131 85-22055
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: francesca.pasutto@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
R[nach oben]
Dr. med. Melissa Rieger
Telefon: 09131 85-26101
DECT: 09131 85-45630
Fax: 09131 85-23232
Visitenkarte
S[nach oben]
Sarah Schuhmann
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: sarah.schuhmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
U[nach oben]
Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Uebe
Telefon: 09131 85-26101
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: steffen.uebe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Dr. med. Antje Wiesener
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: antje.wiesener@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte