Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Humangenetik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

F[nach oben]
Dr. Fulvia Ferrazzi
Telefon: 09131 85-26477
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: fulvia.ferrazzi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Dr. rer. nat. Michel Hadjihannas
E-Mail: michel.hadjihannas@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. univ. Moritz Hebebrand
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Juliane Hoyer
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: juliane.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
Dr. rer. nat. Mandy Krumbiegel
Telefon: 09131 85-26101
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: mandy.krumbiegel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
P[nach oben]
Dr. rer. nat. Francesca Pasutto
Telefon: 09131 85-22055
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: francesca.pasutto@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Bernt Popp
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: bernt.popp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
U[nach oben]
Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Uebe
Telefon: 09131 85-26101
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: steffen.uebe@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
V[nach oben]
Dr. Georgia Vasileiou
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: georgia.vasileiou@uk-erlangne.de
Visitenkarte
W[nach oben]
Dr. med. Antje Wiesener
Telefon: 09131 85-22319
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: antje.wiesener@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung