Doktoranden

Humangenetik

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

B[nach oben]
Elisabeth Bosch M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22067
E-Mail: elisabeth.bosch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christian Büttner M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: christian.buettner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
F[nach oben]
Anna Fliedner M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
E-Mail: anna.fliedner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
H[nach oben]
Stefan Haskamp M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: stefan.haskamp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nadine Hauer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: nadine.hauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
K[nach oben]
René Krüger M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22351
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: rene.krueger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
L[nach oben]
Franziska Langhammer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-26028
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: franziska.langhammer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sabine Löhr M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-22315
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: sabine.loehr@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
M[nach oben]
Carina Mayer M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-26028
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: carina.mayer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte